Medgate Infoline

Free hotline for those with health concerns

Medgate
Medgate supports Ukrainian refugees in Switzerland and now operates a free hotline for those with health concerns. Currently, medical advice is offered in German and English. In order to advise Ukrainian refugees in their native language, Medgate is looking for licensed doctors in Switzerland with appropriate language skills. Teleconsultations with a Medgate doctor are available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year – also from countries outside Switzerland. The [Medgate Infoline (+41 58 387 77 20)](tel:+41584004524) offers consultation in German, English and Russian from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. from Monday to Friday.

Medgate supports Ukrainian refugees in Switzerland and now operates a free hotline for those with health concerns.
Currently, medical advice is offered in German and English. In order to advise Ukrainian refugees in their native language, Medgate is looking for licensed doctors in Switzerland with appropriate language skills.

Teleconsultations with a Medgate doctor are available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year – also from countries outside Switzerland.

The Medgate Infoline (+41 58 387 77 20) offers consultation in German, English and Russian from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. from Monday to Friday.

links

Also interesting

Publications for professionals

Whenever refugees need dental treatment, the following guidelines from the Swiss association of cantonal chief dental officers (SACCDO) apply. Important: The rules and procedures are different from canton to canton. You are recommended to contact the cant…

6 languages
Public Information
Vaccinations for children in Switzerland

__Vaccinations protect children__ Vaccinations are the most effective way of protecting children against various potentially severe illnesses, and against possible complications of these conditions. They work by imitating natural infections – but without …

5 languages
Public Information
Ukrainian refugees with dogs or cats

The war in Ukraine is forcing millions of people to leave their homes. Almost five percent of refugees take their dog or cat with them. Dogs and cats entering Switzerland from countries such as Ukraine, where rabies still occurs, must meet certain entry co…

4 languages

Medgate Infoline

Hotline pour les questions de santé

Medgate
Medgate opère désormais des consultations gratuites pour les réfugiés ukrainiens. Actuellement, le conseil médical est proposé en allemand et en anglais. Afin de pouvoir conseiller ces réfugiés dans leur langue maternelle, Medgate recherche des médecins agréés en Suisse ayant des connaissances linguistiques correspondantes. La téléconsultation médicale chez Medgate est à votre disposition même de l'étranger 24 heures sur 24 et 365 jours par an. La [Medgate Infoline (+41 58 387 77 20)](tel:+41584004524) permet d'obtenir des conseils en allemand, en anglais et en russe du lundi au vendredi de 8h00 à 17h00.

Medgate opère désormais des consultations gratuites pour les réfugiés ukrainiens.
Actuellement, le conseil médical est proposé en allemand et en anglais.
Afin de pouvoir conseiller ces réfugiés dans leur langue maternelle, Medgate recherche des médecins agréés en Suisse ayant des connaissances linguistiques correspondantes.

La téléconsultation médicale chez Medgate est à votre disposition même de l'étranger 24 heures sur 24 et 365 jours par an.

La Medgate Infoline (+41 58 387 77 20) permet d'obtenir des conseils en allemand, en anglais et en russe du lundi au vendredi de 8h00 à 17h00.

Liens

Aussi intéressant

Informations publiques
HELPFUL

La nouvelle plateforme en ligne de la Croix-Rouge suisse (CRS), helpful.redcross.ch, met à la disposition des réfugié-e-s d’Ukraine des informations HELPFUL, autrement dit utiles. Ces contenus doivent faciliter l’installation et le quotidien en Suisse des …

5 langues
Informations spécialisées

Lorsqu’une personne réfugiée a besoin de soins dentaires, les directives suivantes, établies par l’Association des médecins cantonaux suisses (AMCS), doivent être observées. Important: les règles et procédures diffèrent d’un canton à l’autre. Il est recom…

6 langues
Informations publiques
Vaccination des enfants en Suisse

__Les vaccinations protègent l’enfant__ La vaccination est le moyen le plus efficace de protéger votre enfant contre différentes maladies potentiellement graves et leurs complications. Le vaccin imite une infection naturelle, sans les symptômes de la mala…

5 langues
Informations publiques
Réfugiés ukrainiens accompagnés de chiens ou de chats

La guerre en Ukraine contraint des millions de personnes à quitter leur foyer. Près de 5 % des réfugiés emmènent leur chat ou leur chien avec eux. L’entrée en Suisse de chiens ou de chats en provenance de pays comme l’Ukraine, où la rage sévit encore, est …

4 langues