Public Information
Public Information

SAFETY TIPS FOR FAMILIES

#KeepFamilyTogether

Titelbild Flyer SAFETY TIPS FOR FAMILIES
How do families get more security when fleeing? The fact sheet provides six tips for families on the run: these include, for example, learning phone numbers and names, information on the planned migration route, etc.

How do families get more security when fleeing? The fact sheet provides six tips for families on the run: these include, for example, learning phone numbers and names, information on the planned migration route, etc.

Downloads/orders

Also interesting

Public Information
Family reunification in Switzerland

Sie sind Flüchtling in der Schweiz und Ihre Kinder sind im Heimatland? Oder sie wurden auf der Flucht von ihrem Ehepartner getrennt? Wer alles für einen Familiennachzug berechtigt ist oder welche Wartefristen es gibt, erfahren Sie in diesem Erklärvideo. …

6 languages
Public Information

The Tracing Service of the Swiss Red Cross helps to restore family contacts Numerous borders are closed and many people are in quarantine or hospital. Some have unfortunately also died as a result of the virus. Who informs their relatives? With its worldwi…

1 language
Publications for professionals
When families are torn apart

Being able to live a family life is a central concern for everyone and is a right guaranteed by various international and national conventions such as the Universal Declaration of Human Rights, the European Convention on Human Rights and the Swiss Federal …

3 languages

Informations publiques
Informations publiques

SAFETY TIPS FOR FAMILIES

#KeepFamilyTogether

Titelbild Flyer SAFETY TIPS FOR FAMILIES
Comment les familles peuvent-elles être plus en sécurité pendant la fuite ? La fiche d'information donne six conseils pour les familles fuyant leur pays : il s'agit par exemple d'apprendre des numéros de téléphone et des noms, des informations sur l’itinéraire migratoire prévu, etc.

Comment les familles peuvent-elles être plus en sécurité pendant la fuite ? La fiche d'information donne six conseils pour les familles fuyant leur pays : il s'agit par exemple d'apprendre des numéros de téléphone et des noms, des informations sur l’itinéraire migratoire prévu, etc.

Downloads / Commandes

Aussi intéressant

Informations spécialisées
Quand les familles sont déchirées

L’expérience de la CRS montre que les proches de disparus et les personnes séparées de leur famille sont souvent confrontés à des difficultés psychosociales et à des problèmes de santé mentale non négligeables, ce qui entraîne généralement une inaptitude à…

3 langues
Informations publiques

De nombreuses frontières sont fermées et de nombreuses personnes sont en quarantaine ou à l'hôpital. Malheureusement, certains sont également morts des suites du virus. Qui informe les proches ? Grâce à son réseau mondial, le Service de recherches CRS aide…

1 langue
Informations spécialisées
Regroupement familial

Le regroupement en Suisse de membres de la famille vivant à l’étranger est réglé différemment, en fonction du statut et de la situation des protagonistes. Les principales bases juridiques applicables sont la loi sur l’asile (LAsi) et ses ordonnances, la lo…

2 langues