Publications for professionals
Publications for professionals

Swiss hospitals for equity

Ensuring quality care for all

Meta

Titelbild Swiss Hospitals for Equity deutsch

Intro

All patients should have equal access to high quality care - regardless of their origin, language, socio-economic status or health literacy - that is the stated aim to which Swiss Hospitals for Equity is committed. The network is presenting itself to the public on this website.

Also interesting

Publications for professionals
Netzwerk gegen Mädchenbeschneidung Schweiz

Das Netzwerk gegen Mädchenbeschneidung Schweiz wurde 2016 im Auftrag des Bundesamtes für Gesundheit und des Staatssekretariats für Migration gegründet. Die vier Trägerorganisationen Caritas Schweiz, Sexuelle Gesundheit Schweiz, Terre des femmes Schweiz und…

3 languages
Public Information
Right to receive medical care for Sans-Papiers

Sans-Papiers live under difficult conditions. Work is often strenuous and hard on the health. Added to this is the stress of living without an authorised residence status as well as being far from your home country. All of these factors may seriously impac…

9 languages
Publications for professionals

Learning from the experiences of women living with chronic illnesses and improving healthcare provision. Switzerland has one of the best healthcare systems in Europe. Yet, access to healthcare is limited for certain groups within the population. Migrant …

5 languages
Publications for professionals

Have you been employed to assist someone in their day-to-day life at home? You have the following rights and obligations if you work in a private household in Switzerland.

11 languages

Informations spécialisées
Informations spécialisées

Swiss hospitals for equity

Ensuring quality care for all

Titelbild Swiss Hospitals for Equity deutsch
Le réseau Swiss Hospitals for Equity, qui se présente sur ce site, s’engage pour garantir un accès équitable aux soins ainsi que des traitements de qualité à tous les patients, quels que soient leur origine, leur langue, leur statut socioéconomique et leurs compétences en matière de santé.

Le réseau Swiss Hospitals for Equity, qui se présente sur ce site, s’engage pour garantir un accès équitable aux soins ainsi que des traitements de qualité à tous les patients, quels que soient leur origine, leur langue, leur statut socioéconomique et leurs compétences en matière de santé.

Aussi intéressant

Informations spécialisées
Résau suisse contre l‘excision

Le «Réseau suisse contre l‘excision» a été créé en 2016 par CARITAS Suisse, TERRE DES FEMMES Suisse, SANTÉ SEXUELLE Suisse et le Centre suisse de compétence pour les droits humains, sur mandat de l‘Office fédéral de la santé publique et du Secrétariat d‘Ét…

3 langues
Informations spécialisées

Qu’est-ce que la discrimination raciale? Qu’entend-on par discrimination structurelle? Quelles possibilités existe-t-il en ergothérapie pour reconnaître la discrimination raciale et pour l’empêcher? Le présent article ne nous permet pas de répondre à toute…

2 langues
Informations spécialisées

La communication entre le personnel médical et les patients est un élément crucial pour assurer le succès d’un traitement. Les différences linguistiques et culturelles peuvent entraver, voire rendre impossible le dialogue entre les personnes concernées. Su…

2 langues