Publications for professionals
Publications for professionals

voCHabular

Welcome to voCHabular, the association for the promotion of German and Swiss German language acquisition.

Titelbild vochabulat
Learning German by yourself is no easy task, but arriving in Switzerland and trying to understand Swiss German at the same time is even more challenging. That is why we founded voCHabular. We are working together to create self-teaching materials, in the form of a book and an app, to make the transition into everyday Swiss life easier. The concept is mainly aimed at people with a refugee background. Our vision is to use our project to foster a society of openness, inclusivity, and solidarity. Download your [voCHabular learning materials here](https://vochabular.ch/en/unsere_produkte/download)! (English, Dari, Arabic)

Learning German by yourself is no easy task, but arriving in Switzerland and trying to understand Swiss German at the same time is even more challenging. That is why we founded voCHabular. We are working together to create self-teaching materials, in the form of a book and an app, to make the transition into everyday Swiss life easier. The concept is mainly aimed at people with a refugee background. Our vision is to use our project to foster a society of openness, inclusivity, and solidarity.

Download your voCHabular learning materials here! (English, Dari, Arabic)

Downloads/orders

Also interesting

Public Information
Google Translate

The free service translates words, sentences and entire websites into over 100 languages. Around 60 languages are available even without an Internet connection. - Voice/entertainment translation, which can be used for conversations. - Note that the trans…

1 language
Publications for professionals
Migration Infobox

When looking for information about migration and voluntary work, volunteers or potential volunteers come across a lot of different information. It isn’t always easy to find your way around this maze. The Migration Infobox platform is a central repository f…

4 languages
Public Information
Der Gesundheits-Sprachführer für Ihre Ferien

Der kleine Sprachführer enthält die wichtigsten praktischen Redewendungen zum Thema Gesundheit, um sich im Ernstfall auch in den Ferien verständigen zu können – übersetzt auf Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Portugiesisch oder Spanisch.

3 languages

Informations spécialisées
Informations spécialisées

voCHabular

Bienvenue chez voCHabular, l'association pour la promotion de l'apprentissage du suisse-allemand et de l'allemand.

Titelbild vochabulat
Apprendre l'allemand par ses propres moyens n'est déjà pas des plus aisés, alors arriver en Suisse et devoir apprendre en même temps le suisse-allemand se présente comme un challenge supplémentaire. Raison pour laquelle nous avons fondé "voCHabular". Ensemble, nous travaillons à la création d'un matériel complet d'auto-apprentissage constitué d'une application et d'un livre; dans le but de rendre l'insertion dans le quotidien suisse plus douce. Le concept a initialement été pensé pour les personnes vivant une condition de réfugié. Notre project s'insère dans notre vision de vouloir contribuer à une société ouverte, inclusive et solidaire. Les livres peuvent également être commandés ici: [voCHabular-Bücher bestellen](https://vochabular.ch/unsere-angebote)

Apprendre l'allemand par ses propres moyens n'est déjà pas des plus aisés, alors arriver en Suisse et devoir apprendre en même temps le suisse-allemand se présente comme un challenge supplémentaire. Raison pour laquelle nous avons fondé "voCHabular". Ensemble, nous travaillons à la création d'un matériel complet d'auto-apprentissage constitué d'une application et d'un livre; dans le but de rendre l'insertion dans le quotidien suisse plus douce. Le concept a initialement été pensé pour les personnes vivant une condition de réfugié. Notre project s'insère dans notre vision de vouloir contribuer à une société ouverte, inclusive et solidaire.

Les livres peuvent également être commandés ici: voCHabular-Bücher bestellen

Downloads / Commandes

Aussi intéressant

Informations publiques
Google Traduction

Ce service gratuit traduit des mots, des phrases et des sites web entiers dans plus de 100 langues. Environ 60 langues sont également disponibles sans connexion Internet. - Traduction de langue/divertissement permettant de mener des conversations. - A no…

1 langue
Informations publiques
Salut Berne

www.hallo-bern.ch deckt 12 Themengebiete (bspw. Wohnen, Sprache und Integration, Soziale Sicherheit) in 14 Sprachen ab und bringt den Vorteil mit sich, dass die Informationen einfacher aktuell gehalten werden können. Zudem können über den integrierten Best…

1 langue
Informations spécialisées
Infobox Migration

En recherchant des informations sur des questions liées à la migration et au bénévolat, les bénévoles et personnes intéressées accèdent à une vaste palette de résultats. Ne pas se perdre dans cette jungle de renseignements n’est pas toujours aisé. Le porta…

4 langues