Public Information
Public Information

Comics for sustainable nutrition

Nachhaltiger geniessen – So kann’s gehen!

Titelbild Comics für eine nachhaltige Ernährung
MORE SUSTAINABLE ENJOYMENT ~ THIS IS HOW IT WORKS! What we eat and buy has an impact on our health, the environment, the economy, and on humansand animals - both in Switzerland and in other countries. How can we make sure our influence is as positive as possible? How can we eat in a way that is healthy and sustainable? Here are some ideas ...

MORE SUSTAINABLE ENJOYMENT ~ THIS IS HOW IT WORKS! What we eat and buy has an impact on our health, the environment, the economy, and on humansand animals - both in Switzerland and in other countries. How can we make sure our influence is as positive as possible? How can we eat in a way that is healthy and sustainable? Here are some ideas ...

Downloads/orders

Also interesting

Publications for professionals

The European Centre for Disease Prevention and Control (ECDC) is an agency of the European Union aimed at strengthening the surveillance, prevention, and control of communicable diseases in Europe. The ECDC collects and analyzes epidemiological data, devel…

1 language
Publications for professionals
The Swiss understanding of  health literacy

The Swiss understanding of health literacy is based on seven interrelated principles. These principles are based on the specialized literature and on discussions with experts in the field. They represent the main common elements between the different persp…

4 languages
Public Information
My child is  learning to read

The advice flyer tells parents with children in lower school how they can support them in the phase of learning to read.

14 languages
Publications for professionals
Concept paper on health literacy

On behalf of the Swiss Federal Office of Public Health (FOPH) and in cooperation with Allianz Gesundheitskompetenz, Careum Center for Health Literacy has developed a «Concept paper on health literacy». This publication is the result of a broad literature r…

4 languages

Informations publiques
Informations publiques

Bandes dessinées pour une nutrition durable

Nachhaltiger geniessen – So kann’s gehen!

Titelbild Comics für eine nachhaltige Ernährung
MANGER PLUS DURABLE: VOICI COMMENT FAIRE! A travers ce que nous mangeons et achetons, nous agissons sur notre santé, sur l’environnement, l’économie, les êtres humains et les animaux, en Suisse et dans d’autres pays. Comment influencer cet impact aussi positivement que possible? Comment nous nourrir en veillant à la

MANGER PLUS DURABLE: VOICI COMMENT FAIRE! A travers ce que nous mangeons et achetons, nous agissons sur notre santé, sur l’environnement, l’économie, les êtres humains et les animaux, en Suisse et dans d’autres pays. Comment influencer cet impact aussi positivement que possible? Comment nous nourrir en veillant à la

Downloads / Commandes

Aussi intéressant

Informations spécialisées
Argumentaire Promotion de la santé et prévention

Les mesures de promotion de la santé et de prévention des maladies nécessitent une approche intersectorielle qui renforce les environnements favorables à la santé et oriente les comportements. Les décideurs et décideuses ainsi que les professionnel-le-s de…

3 langues
Informations spécialisées

Nous offrons notre soutien: Spécialistes en santé et en prévention, travailleurs sociaux, médiateurs, multiplicateurs, conseillers et organisations de santé vous fournissent conseils pratiques et informations spécialisées.

3 langues
Informations spécialisées
Health Literacy Survey Schweiz 2019-2021

La présente étude « Health Literacy Survey Suisse 2019-2021 » (HLS19-21-CH) porte sur les compétences en santé de la population suisse. Par compétences (ou littératie) en santé, on entend la capacité d’accéder à, de comprendre, d’évaluer et d’appliquer des…

1 langue