Public Information
Public Information

Dr. Gay

Titelbild Dr. Gay
Dr. Gay promotes the well-being of gay, bi & queer men through community-based prevention work. We are an inclusive service: we offer our services to the trans community as well. Dr. Gay answers questions about (safer) sex, homosexuality, coming out, gay identity, love, relationships, HIV/AIDS and other sexually transmitted infections as well as physical and mental health. A team of trained and experienced editors answer questions in German, French and Italian. They are gay men with a broad-ranging professional and personal background. Where necessary, they will seek advice from specialists.

Dr. Gay promotes the well-being of gay, bi & queer men through community-based prevention work. We are an inclusive service: we offer our services to the trans community as well. Dr. Gay answers questions about (safer) sex, homosexuality, coming out, gay identity, love, relationships, HIV/AIDS and other sexually transmitted infections as well as physical and mental health.

A team of trained and experienced editors answer questions in German, French and Italian. They are gay men with a broad-ranging professional and personal background. Where necessary, they will seek advice from specialists.

links

Also interesting

Public Information

Lilli addresses teenagers and young adults with the aim of preventing violence and promoting sexual health. Our offer is low-threshold, free and anonymous. Visitors can ask questions without giving an email address. They will be answered by doctors, psycho…

2 languages
Public Information
ZANZU

Zanzu provides clear information in easy-to-understand language about sexual and reproductive health in 13 different languages. It makes communication about these topics easier, for example during a counselling session.

13 languages

Informations publiques
Informations publiques

Dr. Gay

Titelbild Dr. Gay
Dr Gay contribue à la santé des hommes gays, bi et queer par un travail de prévention auprès des communautés. Les projets sont inclusifs des personnes trans. Dr. Gay répond à de multiples questions: safer sex, homosexualité, coming out, identité gaie, amour, relations, VIH/sida et autres infections sexuellement transmissibles, santé physique et mentale, etc. Une équipe de rédacteurs formés et expérimentés répond aux questions en français, en allemand et en italien. Les rédacteurs sont eux-mêmes des hommes gais et possèdent une riche expérience professionnelle et personnelle. Si nécessaire, ils demandent conseil à des spécialistes.

Dr Gay contribue à la santé des hommes gays, bi et queer par un travail de prévention auprès des communautés. Les projets sont inclusifs des personnes trans. Dr. Gay répond à de multiples questions: safer sex, homosexualité, coming out, identité gaie, amour, relations, VIH/sida et autres infections sexuellement transmissibles, santé physique et mentale, etc.

Une équipe de rédacteurs formés et expérimentés répond aux questions en français, en allemand et en italien. Les rédacteurs sont eux-mêmes des hommes gais et possèdent une riche expérience professionnelle et personnelle. Si nécessaire, ils demandent conseil à des spécialistes.

Liens

Aussi intéressant

Informations publiques
Sur toutes les lèvres

En tant que lesbiennes, bisexuel-le-x-s et queers, nous nous posons beaucoup de questions sur notre santé sexuelle. Cette page tente de répondre à quelques-unes d'entre elles. Car plus nous en savons sur nous-mêmes, notre sexualité et notre santé, mieux no…

4 langues
Informations publiques

Vous ne savez pas quoi faire dans une situation d’urgence en santé sexuelle? Vous êtes dans une situation difficile et cherchez des solutions? Retrouvez des informations utiles sur comment agir dans les situations d’urgence suivantes : - Pilule du lendem…

3 langues
Informations publiques

L'affiche donne un aperçu des principaux droits sexuels pour les jeunes. Il est idéal pour la salle de classe, les centres et les institutions. Convient pour - jeunes dès 12 ans - utilisation dans les centres de conseil - écoles

2 langues
Informations publiques
La contraception en bref

«La contraception en bref» est le nom du nouveau dépliant «Contraception - Et si on en parlait?», qui fournit des informations brèves et concises sur les différentes méthodes contraceptives ainsi que sur la contraception d’urgence en Suisse. Cette nouvell…

8 langues