Public Information
Public Information

X-PLIKATOR 5000

Titelbild X-Plikator 5000
In the asylum sector, many people only speak their mother tongue or are illiterate. Their asylum applications present great challenges for both the applicants themselves and the authorities because a lot of the information is in writing and problems with understanding can have far-reaching consequences. Our new website features explanatory videos in 16 different languages that explain asylum and the returnee procedure. Currently, the videos are in Amharic, Arabic, Dari, English, Farsi, French, Georgian, German, Kurmanji, Somali, Sorani, Tamil, Tibetan, Tigrinya, Turkish and Urdu. The videos can be viewed on the homepage or using a QR code. The website is also intended for public authorities, counselling and other specialized centres, key persons, migrant organizations or other associations and people whose everyday work deals with issues relating to asylum and returnees. Please note: Besides general information, some videos have canton-specific content that only relates to Aargau canton.

In the asylum sector, many people only speak their mother tongue or are illiterate. Their asylum applications present great challenges for both the applicants themselves and the authorities because a lot of the information is in writing and problems with understanding can have far-reaching consequences.

Our new website features explanatory videos in 16 different languages that explain asylum and the returnee procedure. Currently, the videos are in Amharic, Arabic, Dari, English, Farsi, French, Georgian, German, Kurmanji, Somali, Sorani, Tamil, Tibetan, Tigrinya, Turkish and Urdu. The videos can be viewed on the homepage or using a QR code.

The website is also intended for public authorities, counselling and other specialized centres, key persons, migrant organizations or other associations and people whose everyday work deals with issues relating to asylum and returnees.

Please note: Besides general information, some videos have canton-specific content that only relates to Aargau canton.

Also interesting

Public Information
«integration-info»

From cultural particularities to school, and from the world of work to our healthcare and political system – the ‘integration-info’ app contains lots of useful information about life in Switzerland. In addition to a general section, the app also has a spec…

18 languages
Public Information
 Information for refugee and migrant families

Sadness, aggression or seclusion can be a sign of illness: What is mental health and why is it so important? The video by the Achtung!Kinderseele foundation with information on the mental health of children and young people focuses on refugees in Germany.…

5 languages
Publications for professionals
REFUGEE COMMUNITIES

Refugee-led Organizations in Switzerland and Liechtenstein This report sheds light on the activities, challenges and strengths of refugee-led organizations (RLOs) in Switzerland and Liechtenstein, as well as their contribution to facilitating the integrat…

4 languages

Informations publiques
Informations publiques

X-PLIKATOR 5000

Titelbild X-Plikator 5000
Beaucoup de personnes relevant du domaine de l’asile ne parlent que leur langue maternelle ou sont analphabètes. Toute démarche de demande d’asile implique dès lors des difficultés considérables, tant pour les requérantes et requérants que pour les autorités. En effet, beaucoup d’informations sont consignées par écrit, et des problèmes de compréhension sur un sujet aussi sensible peuvent avoir des conséquences majeures. Le nouveau site Internet permet aux personnes relevant du domaine de l’asile d’accéder à des vidéos explicatives sur l’asile et le retour en 16 langues – à savoir allemand, amharique, anglais, arabe, dari, farsi, français, géorgien, kurmanji, ourdou, somalien, sorani, tamoul, tibétain, tigrigna et turc. Les vidéos peuvent être visionnées en passant par la page d’accueil ou en utilisant un code QR. Le site s’adresse aussi aux autorités, aux centres et services spécialisés, aux personnes clés, aux organisations de migrants ainsi qu’à toute autre association ou personne ayant à traiter dans son activité quotidienne de questions en lien avec l’asile et le retour. Remarque: outre des informations générales sur le sujet, certaines vidéos proposent des contenus spécifiques au canton d’Argovie.

Beaucoup de personnes relevant du domaine de l’asile ne parlent que leur langue maternelle ou sont analphabètes. Toute démarche de demande d’asile implique dès lors des difficultés considérables, tant pour les requérantes et requérants que pour les autorités. En effet, beaucoup d’informations sont consignées par écrit, et des problèmes de compréhension sur un sujet aussi sensible peuvent avoir des conséquences majeures.

Le nouveau site Internet permet aux personnes relevant du domaine de l’asile d’accéder à des vidéos explicatives sur l’asile et le retour en 16 langues – à savoir allemand, amharique, anglais, arabe, dari, farsi, français, géorgien, kurmanji, ourdou, somalien, sorani, tamoul, tibétain, tigrigna et turc. Les vidéos peuvent être visionnées en passant par la page d’accueil ou en utilisant un code QR.

Le site s’adresse aussi aux autorités, aux centres et services spécialisés, aux personnes clés, aux organisations de migrants ainsi qu’à toute autre association ou personne ayant à traiter dans son activité quotidienne de questions en lien avec l’asile et le retour.

Remarque: outre des informations générales sur le sujet, certaines vidéos proposent des contenus spécifiques au canton d’Argovie.

Aussi intéressant

Informations publiques
Conseils pour rechercher tes proches

Les recherches par l’intermédiaire du réseau de la Croix-Rouge et du Croissant-Rouge peuvent prendre des mois, voire des années. Pour ne pas rester dans l’attente de réponses, nous t’invitons à mobiliser tes propres ressources. En effet, même si tu as déjà…

3 langues
Informations publiques
ECHO - Informations sur la Suisse

Qu’entend-on par fédéralisme ? Qui peut m’aider si je tombe malade ? Quand et comment doit-on payer ses impôts ? En d’autres termes, comment fait-on en Suisse ? Une brochure richement illustrée de 38 pages répond à ces questions. Intitulée ECHO, elle est é…

3 langues
Informations spécialisées
L’aventure Croix-Rouge

Henry Dunant et la Croix-Rouge, ainsi que les thèmes et les fondements du travail humanitaire, figurent dans le Plan d’études romand. Nous proposons au personnel enseignant une vaste gamme de supports didactiques consacrés à l’action de la Croix-Rouge, et …

3 langues
Informations spécialisées
Paxion

Les personnes qui ont vécu des expériences de fuite, de migration et de violence ont besoin de conseils psychosociaux faciles à intégrer, dans leur langue maternelle. Une mise en réseau leur permet de rompre l’isolement social. Paxion promeut l’autodétermi…

2 langues